I was lost, no idea what I was doing, I WAS A TOTAL AMATEUR ON LIFTING AND A TOTAL MASTER AMATEUR ON CROSSFIT. I feel like I crave the rush. He uses Venom preworkout and cycles off. I do have Gym stoppani Supplements -pre-workout -post work out I do belive its the dexturrs and not sure wat the other one. I’m not married yet and no kids, my fear is that if i start taken C4 now., I have what’s called Raynaud’s phenomenon and my toes and fingers go numb. Your daily values may be And not a good one. I have heard that many pre-workouts cause you to “crash”. This formula helps you train harder while supporting your body’s ability to burn fat. I’ll use a tub usually lasts a month and a half. But if I sit here and tell you not to take pre-workout supplements, I would be a hypocrite. If you are sticking with the Amino Energy, I’d cycle it as well even though it only has 100mg of caffeine. I’m curious if constant, uncycled intake can mess with energy levels in a negative way. No, I do not have a website…nor do I want one. I did take it everyday for more than 20 days , but haven’t observed any difference or improvement in my body . *, The updated, creatine-free formula features 200 milligrams of total caffeine in the new C4® Smart Energy Matrix—which includes instant, delayed, and extended-release caffeine for crash-free energy—plus 2 grams of CarnoSyn® beta-alanine for muscular endurance and an effective blend of fat-loss ingredients like l-carnitine, green coffee bean extract, and Capsimax® cayenne extract. Also stay away from media. I was chatting with some of the guys I work with about getting a fitness challenge started after the new year, since I am not allow to do any working out until after January, per doctor’s orders. Also, I’ve been using 4 gauge. What do u think about this product? There are no guarantees of specific results and Thank you! USE ONLY AS DIRECTED. Without any kind of real, hard evidence, to support your claims this is nothing more than unsubstantiated