I am IN LOVE with Curlsmith!!! I kid you NOT, THIS line made ALL the difference! This product is AMAZING! They worked great together! :) I am getting my hair back, and it is coming out thick!! Doesn’t feel dry or scary.”, Curlsmith Scalp Line saved my hair and scalp. This product is AMAZING! I've been bleaching my hair for almost 10 years, and I was beginning to lose so much hair. I have fine, wavy 2 A-C hair. I’ve tested all of the four Curlsmith products (co-wash, oil-in-cream, treatment serum and styling souffle) and I can say that I definitely like the whole Curlsmith product line! I keep looking in the mirror because I can't get over how great my waves/curls look! I love it!!! Here are my thoughts on the products. I’m almost on my 3rd supply and NO BREAKOUTS, skin is actually clearer! I will NEVER use anything else! Curlsmith launched in March this year, and created by collaborating with top . Air dried while having breakfast. Curlsmith is a new line of products for curls that launched in the beginning of March 2017. SECOND- I’ve been getting many comments from friends noting my hair growth. Basil & Aloe. :) I am getting my hair back, and it is coming out thick!! Then - wait for it - *put on my bike helmet and biked 10 miles*. This is the first time my scalp has been completely flake free, and completely squeaky clean. Curlsmith Scalp Line saved my hair and scalp. Air dried while having breakfast. “What I’ve been waiting for my whole curly life, Used as described and scrunched with a towel. I am IN LOVE with Curlsmith!!! I will NEVER use anything else! Until I tried the Styling Souffle. !” -. To be eligible for discounts, please enable JavaScript for your browser. This product is AMAZING! I kid you NOT, THIS line made ALL the difference! Superfood that stimulates hair growth, unique to Curlsmith! SECOND- I’ve been getting many comments from friends noting my hair growth. Doesn’t feel dry or scary.”, Curlsmith Scalp Line saved my hair and scalp. This website use