This is a recipe everyone in the family will love. Even my meat-eater husband likes it." A tasty change from boring old bean 'n' cheese enchiladas. "There is not much prep and my whole family loves it. This spicy dish combines fresh zucchini, rice, beans and cayenne pepper to really spice up your summer. – Scott Johnston, "I've been making this casserole for almost 20 years and it's always a hit. Plus more vegetarian casserole recipes. Root Vegetables Casserole for Winter. Also, by using mostly egg-whites instead of whole eggs I am able to reduce the cholesterol level. It is a great way to help use refrigerator delights (leftovers) or to make from scratch. Add comma separated list of ingredients to exclude from recipe. "Delicious -- the best zucchini casserole recipe I've ever tasted," raves Valerie.Â. Black beans and brown rice combine with bell peppers, picante sauce, and salsa in these vegetarian enchiladas. Used fresh broccoli with great results! Hi, my name is Molly. this link is to an external site that may or may not meet accessibility guidelines. Here's a healthier take on broccoli casserole. Seasonal salads, main dishes, desserts and cocktails featuring winter produce. Lasagna noodles, mushrooms, spinach, and pasta sauce combine with ricotta cheese, Romano cheese, oregano, basil, mozzarella cheese, and Parmesan cheese. "The best meatless lasagna I've ever tasted," raves COOKNCOOK1. Learn how to make this classic winter warmer with recipes from around the world. I like this recipe because it is not fried and very tasty. Inspired by Green Valley Kitchen's Rice and Black Bean Casserole. This scrumptious casserole combines pumpkin and two other kinds of squash in a creamy, savory mix. I made this one night when I was trying to use up some leftover Mexican ingredients. It's really easy -- even I can make it -- and tastes great. You may wish to adjust the spices to your taste- we like it hot! Enjoy layer after delicious layer of ziti pasta combined with a creamy